Council of Trustees

The Council of Trustees is the non-Executive Board of Roedean. Council members’ time, breadth of expertise and sense of perspective is freely given, with Roedean’s interests in mind. 


Council Members can be contacted via the Clerk to the Council at the School address:

Roedean School
Roedean Way

Council Biographies

Roedean and the surrounding area from an aerial view
Students on space hoppers in front of Roedean main quad
Roedean Quad
Students holding doughnuts and smiling in a boarding house ODR
Students in sports kit jumping on a Roedean pitch