National Schools Netball Tournament Entry Forms now available
News Events and planning - sports fixtures

National Schools Netball: Competitors and Order of Play now available



** Each school to provide an umpire ** 






U14 Order of Play


** We have to umpire this ourselves **
A. Imberhorne 
B. Mayfield 
C. Roedean 
D. Hurstpierpoint 
E. St Bedes 
F. Brighton College  
G. Burgess Hill
H. Angmering
I. Ardingly
J. Sackville    

U16 Order of Play


** Umpires provided **

Section 1  Section 2
H. Roedean A. Mayfield
I. Sackville B. Brighton & Hove
J. Warden Park C. Sion   
K. Bishop Bell    D. Imberhorne  
L. St Bedes E. Burgess Hill
M. Angmering  F. Hurst
N. Ardingly G. Davison
O. Brighton College
Section 1 Section 2
1. Brighton College 1. Sion
2. BHASVIC 2. Worthing
3. Ardingly 3. Moira House
4. Mayfield 4. St Bedes
5. Burgess Hill 5. Imberhorne
6. Hurstpierpoint  6. Roedean     
7. Collyers     






















U19 Order of Play 

Please check the rules of the competition on the AENA website

Cancellation time: 7.45 am   

Contact Number: 01273 667534    Alison Goulet

Back to News, Events and Planning


All content © Roedean 2012 | Roedean Way, Brighton, BN2 5RQ | Registered Charity No. 307063
Website by Avenue Digital