Congratulations to Roedean's new prefects
Prefects Main

Congratulations to Roedean's new prefects


Having been through a formal selection and interview process, Roedean is proud to announce the new team of prefects.

A massive well done to Emma Alexander our new Head Girl and congratulations to Camilla Gibson who has been awarded the Deputy position.  It’s a huge achievement to have been selected for these posts!

Congratulations are due to all the newly appointed prefects. Have a look at the list of all the wonderful team members below:

Head of School: Emma Alexander
Second Head of School: Camilla Gibson
Senior Prefects for the Sixth Form: Serena Esiri-Bloom and Suryakala Elango
Senior Prefect for the Middle School: Jodie Gough
Senior Prefect for the Lower School: Harriet Scott
Games Captain: Gabrielle Tomlinson
Charity Prefects: Ajebowale Roberts and Ope Salau
Chapel Prefects: Ayomide Fagboyegur and Angeline Tsui
Library Prefect: Cammy Cho
Form Prefects: Laura Brown, Vicci Cowlett, Stephanie Hak, Isabella Holland, Yeona Kim, Francesca Lai, Isabel Lowe, Felicity MacLeod, Khadija Mahmood, Ajebowale Roberts, Ope Salau, Persia Samandi, Jenny Seong, Faiza Sulaiman Danla, Yeji Sung, Gabrielle Tomlinson, Cammie Westerman and Cammy Cho.

And finally a huge thank you for a job well done to our outgoing prefects who have been outstanding in helping the school to operate smoothly. Their commitment has been much appreciated by all members of staff.

Back to News, Events and Planning


All content © Roedean 2012 | Roedean Way, Brighton, BN2 5RQ | Registered Charity No. 307063
Website by Avenue Digital